Welcome to the official Absence of Light web site.

Absence of Light is a musical group consisting of two creative composers, producers and vocalists. This site features up to date information on their projects both together and individually. Please see the Biography section for complete information on the band.


Members Marc Ruocco and Michael Walker are both freelance composers and producers in addition to their work in Absence of Light, offering custom made music for various requirements including film, video games and web sites. Please check out the News and Sound Clips sections for latest information and music samples.

Home - News - Biography - Discography - Sound Clips - Contact Us - Partners